Go to Top

Commercial Alliance Board

Jennifer Ott, CCIM
President
ROI Commercial Real Estate
jott@roicre.comPhone: (702) 3633100Fax: (702) 3630450

Christopher G. McGarey, CCIM, CPM
President Elect
BHHS Nevada Properties
cmcgarey@mcgareypartners.comPhone: (702) 7312100Fax: (702) 7353736

Paul G. Bell
Treasurer 1 Year
BHHS Nevada Properties
wpbell@cox.net
Phone: (702) 3621111Fax: (702) 3656931

Soozi Jones-Walker, CCIM SIOR
Past President
Commercial Executives
soozi@cevegas.comPhone: (702) 3164500Fax: (702) 3154154

Melissa Campanella
Director 2 Years
CREW
mcampanella@teglv.comPhone: (702) 2698336Fax: ()

Robin Civish, CCIM
Director 1 Year
ROI Commercial Real Estate
robin@roicre.comPhone: (702) 3633100Fax: (702) 3630450

Cathy Jones, CCIM, SIOR, CPA
Director 1 Year
Sun Commercial RE
cathyj@suncommercialre.comPhone: (702) 9687320Fax: ( )

Thomas Lisiewski
Director 2 Years
Your Real Estate Co
Tlisiewski@aol.comPhone: (702) 3994449Fax: (702) 3993039

Andrea Blue
Member
Cushman & Wakefield Alliance
ablue@comre.comPhone: (702) 6686915Fax: ( )

Bob W. Burley, MEA, SBA, NBBA
Member
FMI Business & Real Estate Spe
bob@fminevada.comPhone: (702) 5261052Fax: (702) 9977140

Phillip Dunning
Member
GLVAR
Phone: (702) 3633100Fax: (702) 3633100

Jay Heller
Member
GLVAR – Commercial Division
jay@hellercompanies.comPhone: (702) 7368177Fax: (702) 7352974

Petra E. Latch
Member
Criterion Group
petra@cgrouplv.comPhone: (702) 3861886Fax: (702) 3860163

Bobbi J. Miracle
Member
Commercial Executives
bobbi@cevegas.comPhone: (702) 3164500Fax: (702) 3154154

Dawn L. Romo
Staff Coordinator
Greater Las Vegas AOR
dromo@glvar.orgPhone: (702) 7845000Fax: (702) 7845060

Angelina Scarcelli
Member
Colliers International
Angelina.Scarcelli@colliers.comPhone: (702) 7355700Fax: ( )

Natalie Wainwright
Member
Cushman & Wakefield
nwainwright@comre.comPhone: (702-688-6939)Fax: (702-796-7920)

Stephanie L. Hill
Staff Liaison
Greater Las Vegas AOR
SHill@glvar.orgPhone: (702) 7845000Fax: (702) 7845060